Follow Us & Boldly Be Social RSS Feed Like us on facebook follow us on twitter Find us on flickr Watch us on youtube

Shore Leave 32 Star Trek Roster Thus Far

Shore Leave 32 Star Trek Roster Thus Far

Convention season is quickly approaching. We're even getting in high gear already for Vegas Con, but there is one convention we would love to visit.  Shore Leave 32 is set for July 9-11, 2010 and is known to be one of the biggest fan run conventions on the giant blue marble.  This year's guest list is already starting to shape up.  Our buddy Miles McLoughlin from the SciFi Diner Podcast reminded us about the update.  Thanks Miles!

So far we have two of our Trek family showing up to Shore Leave 32.  Dominic Keating from the NX-01 will be attending as well as whale loving  Dr. Gillian Taylor (Catherine Hicks) from Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home.  Other stars in attendance: Edward James Olmos & Katee Sackhoff from Battlestar Galactica, Torri Higginson & Bill Dow from the Stargate franchise, and Kevin Sorbo from Hercules: The Legendary Journeys' & Andromeda.

Be sure to check Miles's report from last years Shore Leave 31 here.

Check the official Shore Leave Website Here.

Bye Bye, Robot: Official Licensed Star Trek Fine Art